Mary’s Prophetic Vision

The Lord Spoke to Mary Clark with a vision of a porcelain Cup – March 3, 2012

In a vision, I saw a smooth, plain, dull black coffee cup.  Someone was rubbing fine sandpaper on it.  Why did You show this to me, Lord?

The Lord God Almighty is calling His children to come with Him to a higher place.  He has prepared you to walk in this place unscathed by the enemy.  So come.  Come along with Me and know the fullness of My joy.

Many have suffered under the influence of the evil one.  You have cried out to Me for help.  I have come to your aid.  I have shown you My truth.  I have revealed My heart.  You still see yourself as unfinished, but I see you differently.  I see you as a lovely porcelain cup, designed by My hand and painted with the colors of heaven.

Look at what I have done in your life.  Look at where you once were and know with a certainty that I am at work in your life.  Know that I have done some extremely beautiful work.  I have prepared you to advance, filling you with My Spirit.  There is life within that cup of My creation.  There is beauty within and without.

Do not be downcast, little one.  Your Lord God Almighty is at work in your life.  He is preparing you for advancement.  He is preparing you for your higher calling.  Trust Me; the time is surely upon us.  Rise up.  Be confident in Me and let Me guide you into the most extraordinary.  I am eager for you to see yourself as I see you, polished, shiny and ready to move forward into your tomorrows.  Trust Me.  I am at work.  My work is good and it will live on forever.  It is a work that will be oohed and aahed about.  It is a work that will get the world’s attention.  It is a work in which I take much delight.  Don’t look at yourself as dull, black, and lifeless.  See what I see, beloved.  I see My beautiful bride ready to approach that day of splendor, and I see that day of splendor approaching just around the corner, just around the corner of your yearning heart!!!

One comment on “Mary’s Prophetic Vision

  1. leon says:

    For we are His workmanship, created in Christ Jesus for good works, which God preparedbe forehand that we should walk in them. Eph. 2: 10

Thank you!