Brother Barry calls it like it is

I love listening to Barry. It’s like having a friend over for coffee. He is humble, down-to-earth and sharing on good ground.

In this video he defends the Bible under attack, presents rapture dreams and his expectations in this event. Enjoy Barry Scarborough as I just did.

One comment on “Brother Barry calls it like it is

  1. Anna Maples says:

    I would like to act Brother Barry Scarborough about “The Unleashing” this guy I thought was saying the right things but he said that you can get left behind if you don’t repent. And I know that I am a sinner and I asked Jesus Christ who I know died on the Cross for the Worlds Sins, and I am covered with His blood, and that He rose on the 3rd Day and He had a Glorified Body. And I can’t wait until the Rapture and this guy on the Unleashing on Youtube.com said that we can be left behind unless we don’t sin, which is impossible. I ask Jesus for forgiveness. But this guy scared me. I though we are living in the Age of Grace? Please let me know what I have to do so I don’t get left behind. Thank you. Anna

Thank you!