PROPHECY ERUPTING : “I WILL MAKE YOU VILE,” sayeth the Lord

screen-shot-2017-02-06-at-1-42-02-pm

The Lord is answering my prayers for the destruction of the filthy spirits in the highest offices in the world.

Before I post my next, the Lord has brought me to His word, in His Prophet Nahum. Read carefully, slowly. This prophecy is coming true.

I heard the Lord’s anger in its reading.

Watch the Lord’s hand and His judgment already on its way, irreversible. You devils who corrupt the earth in secret–BE AFRAID. I pray for your nakedness and your judgment, for eternity.

NAHUM 3 : KJV

Because of the multitude of the whoredoms of the wellfavoured harlot, the mistress of witchcrafts, that selleth nations through her whoredoms, and families through her witchcrafts.

Behold, I am against thee, saith the Lord of hosts; and I will discover thy skirts upon thy face, and I will shew the nations thy nakedness, and the kingdoms thy shame.

And I will cast abominable filth upon thee, and make thee vile, and will set thee as a gazingstock.

NAHUM 3 : NKJV

Because of the multitude of harlotries of the seductive harlot,
The mistress of sorceries,
Who sells nations through her harlotries,
And families through her sorceries.

“Behold, I am against you,” says the Lord of hosts;
“I will lift your skirts over your face,
I will show the nations your nakedness,
And the kingdoms your shame.

I will cast abominable filth upon you,
Make you vile,
And make you a spectacle.

screen-shot-2017-02-04-at-7-41-33-pm

Thank you!