BREAKING CURSES CONJURED BY WITCHES AGAINST PRESIDENT TRUMP–RIGHT NOW!

Revealed today. Witches are gathering to place curses on President Trump tonight. God has uncovered this.

“Thank you Jesus for the authority and the power you have given me.

I break any and all assignments, spells, voodoo and curses conjured tonight, or any night forward, by witches, warlocks, diviners of all kinds, against President Trump, his family and his chosen cabinet. I return those curses and assignments to them immediately. May they receive the full force of their works and know that the Lord reigns, not Satan or his minions. And father, I ask that you turn their curses into blessings for President Trump, his family and his cabinet. Amen.”

I trust Dahboo is on solid ground with this revelation. Thank you Jesus for call your warriors.

SPIRITUAL WARFARE TO RECITE OUT LOUD :

Father, in the name of Jesus, I thank you for giving me power over all the power of the enemy. I exercise that power now.

In the name of Jesus I bind and break the power of every spirit working from the kingdom of darkness against President Trump, his family and his cabinet.

In the name of Jesus I break the power of every word spoken curse against all of them.

I send out warring angels to scramble the plans and the assignments that the enemy has for for them this day and any days ahead. I bind and break the power of the spirit of death and destruction.

I sever the silver cord of every spirit that is astral projecting to watch them, gather information, eavesdrop, trip them up, block or hinder the works of God.

Father, I ask that you would expose any unholy activity before it has time to take root and bring it to destruction. Give them keen discernment and wisdom that they might be as wise as a serpents and harmless as a doves.

In the name of Jesus I bind every spirit not of the Holy Spirit.
Satan, the Lord rebukes you and renders you powerless over their lives this day.

I assign mighty angels to stand around every person in leadership, the shepherds, the sheep, to guard and protect that no evil penetrates.

And I thank you now for turning every curse that would come against us into a blessing for our good and your glory.

Cover us O! Father with the precious blood of Jesus. Amen.

Thank you!

