TWO POWERFUL NATIONALISTS WORKING INDEPENDENTLY TO BREAK GLOBAL NWO CURSE

By Mary Magdalene

The last thing this writer wishes to do is feed the ridiculous narrative that President Putin is running the USA in the shadows. Equally ridiculous, would be to claim that President Trump is doing same in Russia.

Russia as an enemy is getting old. Several years ago before his death, powerful Nazi scientist, Werner von Braun, stated Russia as an enemy was a myth. All we have to do is contemplate the overthrow of the Czar by the Bolsheviks, a holocaust that far exceeds the Jewish holocaust in numbers. Add grist to the mill and witness the economic destruction of Russia in recent times. Now the true players in the shadows are attempting same in United States.

These two strong leaders are distancing themselves from each other and this is wise. Their words in all their public speeches are populist–ostensibly, “for the people.”

The people of all nations are at war with an occult, hidden group of men and women who plunder with impunity under the guise of global treaties.

President Trump and President Putin are the Kings of the Medes, surely both anointed by the Lord. Is this a global pincer move prophesied by the Lord in the Prophet Jeremiah?

WARNING TO NWO FROM THE LORD

The Lord has brought His word to me again and again. Obediently, I send you His message. I must pray for you and forgive you. This is very difficult for me. I struggle against hating  you. All I have to do is see you, after receiving God’s judgment, suffering in the abyss, being tortured for eternity, your flesh melting and hearing your cries for forgiveness. This helps me to pity you.

I have the greatest challenge at the knowledge of your perversity and torture of children; I know you are almost all implicated. It is even harder to forgive you; yet, I pray to God for help here.

Know that the true, Christian remnant  who pray for you are the only hope you have on earth before your fate is sealed. This will happen suddenly and is coming quickly. We pray for your chastening, repentance and re-birth in the knowledge of the one true King of Kings, Lord of Lords, Jesus Christ, Yeshuah Ha Maschiah.

Laugh. Scoff. But if you have read this, it is not by accident. Your choice is now before you. So if death finds you at a time you do not expect, there is no second chance. Your redemption must occur while you live on earth in this vessel or your eternity is set.

STAY-TUNED FOR WHAT IS COMING IN MY NEXT POST

I am Jerusalem. I am your cup of trembling. I am one with the Son, the Father and the Holy Spirit (John 1:17).

One comment on “TWO POWERFUL NATIONALISTS WORKING INDEPENDENTLY TO BREAK GLOBAL NWO CURSE

  1. Tim Shey says:

    Dreams from the LORD 2011-2014
    18 May 2014

    Last night I had a dream where I was talking with Vladimir Putin, the President of Russia. We spoke for quite some time. In a nutshell, Putin said that Obama was put in power to destroy the United States.

Thank you!