PLEASE PRAY FOR ME !

I AM UNDER ATTACK FROM THE ENEMY. ON ALL SIDES.

My natural family is filled with dark spirits. Out of the abundance of the heart the mouth speaks. Their words do not honour me. They are vile. Please pray for them, for mercy and salvation. They contact me to destroy me without cause.

I have dusted off my feet that I may keep my eyes and thoughts on Him and His children. Let them not extinguish my light in my hour of need.

Pray for my secular work because it is a light in the darkness and a door to ministering. It is good and blessed  by the Lord.

My new family will be my brothers and sisters in Christ. I want to keep my walk straight and please the Lord.

I declare I am not alone. The Comforter is in me. And he strengthens me in this dark hour.

I will not give place to darkness and ungodly counsel.

PRAISE BE TO YESHUAH HA MASCHIAH, MY LORD, MY KING. COME SOON JESUS.

We your servants long to be with you forever.

 

 

2 comments on “PLEASE PRAY FOR ME !

  1. Amen, Heavenly Father, as You allow the enemy to try Your daughter, rise up within her to meet whatever test You’ve allowed. Be her strength and resolve to love You ever more passionately. May the enemy be sorry he ever got permission to put her to the test. In Jesus, Glorious, Eternal, Matchless Name, Amen.

Thank you!