Self-Deliver without delay : it’s simple for Believers

I have self-delivered many years ago of stronghold spirits with fervor, with authority, with all my heart. The Lord delivered me 100% with no falling back. He knew my heart. And he changed it.

Sister Kimberly’s words resonate as true.

For me, there are daily temptations like occasional fear, feelings of offense which is an externality of pride, the odd murmuring (the Holy Spirit makes me contrite midway!) and others. So I repent daily, many times daily, whether I am aware of a sin or not.

I always want to be ready to be worthy of wearing a holy, white wedding dress–to honour Jesus and not shame him.

Sister Kimberley, blows self-deliverance right out the park  in this video! Amazing. Follow this Sister as her heart is pure. Her love of Jesus is clear. BOOKMARK THIS VIDEO and return to it again and again.

4 comments on “Self-Deliver without delay : it’s simple for Believers

  1. rubornagain2 says:

    First of all, I’d like to publicly say that your teaching is awesome! I am very much in agreement with 99% of it with only one disagreement which I will voice here; Your video as noted at 1 minute and 34 seconds have the following steps; 1. Forgive 2. Repent. 3. Rebuke 4. Conclusion

    Anyone listening to this video would have to admit that it has been birthed by one going into in-depth prayer and study to compile it. That alone is commendable. God Bless you for your hard work! The one area I’d like to say to be careful with is #3. All things are to be done in accordance with scripture and having been an all-out prayer warrior for 10 years and praying passionately and fervently, I will say the following based on experience and not just head knowledge. Every time I hear Christians say “I rebuke you satan in Jesus Name” I whence, why you may ask, because I never see that done in God’s Word, even Jesus Himself being Who He was didn’t do that as noted in Matt 4:10-11 But, what He the Lord of Heaven and earth did say was ““Be gone, Satan! For it is written, “‘You shall worship the Lord your God and him only shall you serve.’” Be gone is a whole lot different than I rebuke you and notice He also followed it up with the sword of the Spirit. Words alone won’t cut it without the Word in your heart. There’s also one more reference in God’s Word that I refer to concerning rebuking the spiritual authorities being Jude 1:8-10 This word seems to be quite clear where even Michael a great archangel wouldn’t even rebuke satan but said ‘with authority’ “The Lord rebuke you”. AMEN, and that’s how I prayed and still pray when it comes to rebuking satan ‘according to God’s Word’ and that is The Lord rebuke you satan! Each one needs to be immersed in His Word and then stand upon it, not the understanding of men but on the revelation of God’s Word. And take the sword of the Spirit which is the Word of God, not the interpretation of man. Let every person work out their own salvation with fear and trembling (php 2:12).

    So let me restate here; awesome video, great presentation with only one area of correction I would make due to God’s Word being clear on this subject and that is ‘how we are to rebuke’ the enemy – God’s Word seems to say it’s important how we do this.

    Lovingly submitted by Kevin O’Connor 2/1/2017 my Youtube channel is Kevin O’Connor. His richest Blessings be yours.

    • Contributor says:

      Dearest Kevin, you are tireless in the Lord. Awesome! So much to say. So I will just add quick without much meditation. First, the headline and Kimberly both warn this is for Believers. Satan cannot cast out Satan.
      Now Jesus just had to say go! Yes indeed. But the demons know Him before He opened His mouth.
      Now we children of God, temple of the Most High, Jesus, and the Holy Spirit, also makes the demons shutter. I have witnessed people who are sinners run around like chickens in fear when I approached them. The spirits in them knew.
      We operate under Psalm 91 and well as the instructions from the disciples.
      I dared Satan once. Goaded him. I did not get whacked at that moment. My protection was clearly sealed.
      I won’t be doing that again.
      All things within God’s laws are under our authority in Jesus’ name. Using the name of Jesus is a sword that slices demons deep into their hiding places.
      But truly our armor is on. We are. We stand. We act. Whether the Holy Spirit is in action, we are not always sure. Sometimes, we interfere. Me must trust the inherent Word.
      I have learned to obey the rules. And let Jesus do the work. What we believe will happen.
      Not by my works but His.
      So much to say. To know. To be. To become. To hope. To believe.
      So glad to be in His service.
      I promise to your words carefully later–I flew through them as i am preparing for a meeting.
      Much love to you and yours.
      MM

      • rubornagain2 says:

        Thank you for your thoughts, please find the author’s response and then my response to her as follows; Lord Bless!

        Hi Kevin, I guess to me saying, “I rebuke you demon in Jesus name,” or “The Lord rebuke you” is the same thing (since Jesus is Lord) and it creates the same reaction, because demons do still flee either way. But if people feel more better saying, “The Lord rebuke you,” then that is what they should say. May God bless you.

        OK, one more thought, (I say that, then watch me  , oh well) About doing it in ‘Jesus Name’, again, no where do I see that being done (rebuking demons in Jesus name) but I do see a similar passage being the following Matt 7:22 On that day many will say to me, ‘Lord, Lord, did we not prophesy in your name, and cast out demons in your name, and do many mighty works in your name?’ which their reasoning to the Lord is (paraphrased) Hey, didn’t we do all this cool stuff in your name (thinking that by doing it in His name would qualify it) but that wasn’t good enough for the Lord, relationship with Him and obedience to His Word not ones’ own interpretation but to God’s interpretation is what He is looking for. Not saying that anyone person has perfect clarity into exactly what God is saying since Paul said we all see through a glass dimly now, now we know in part, but then we’ll know in full. But to do something that seems to carry a huge consequence by doing it wrong as annotated in the book of Jude, I would think one would try to be a bit more careful when it comes to ‘rebuking’ any spiritual authority even in Jesus name, unless of course you have a reference in God’s Word that shows that. And, if you don’t and seeing how God is giving a severe warning in the book of Jude, I’d try and do it the way the archangel is showing us.

  2. Contributor says:

    Kevin,

    My focus is on our authority given by Jesus to us. “rebuke with ALL authority.” We must remember that Jesus lives within us. We have authority. We can invoke, “the Lord,” “Jesus”, or will a simple, “Go” be sufficient? Eyes dimly yet we have the Word. It is not just one verses. Many verses. Empirically speaking, WE HAVE AUTHORITY.

    The demons know His sheep. They know we have authority. If they do not listen to us, they know their lot. An immediate trip to outer darkness, the pit, forever. We must trust our authority.

    He who is in us is greater than he who is in the world. O! the authority we have! All glory to God!

    TITUS 2
    11 For the grace of God that bringeth salvation hath appeared to all men,

    12 Teaching us that, denying ungodliness and worldly lusts, we should live soberly, righteously, and godly, in this present world;

    13 Looking for that blessed hope, and the glorious appearing of the great God and our Saviour Jesus Christ;

    14 Who gave himself for us, that he might redeem us from all iniquity, and purify unto himself a peculiar people, zealous of good works.

    15 These things speak, and exhort, and rebuke with all authority. Let no man despise thee.

Thank you!

