Stunning! Stunning! revelations up to New Millennium Kingdom 2019

27 And he shall confirm the covenant with many for one week: and in the midst of the week he shall cause the sacrifice and the oblation to cease, and for the overspreading of abominations he shall make it desolate, even until the consummation, and that determined shall be poured upon the desolate.

DANIEL 9:27

Rivkah Ministries is live with three guests on what is coming confirming prophecies, old and new, this December, 2017 and up to 2019, when the millennial kingdom is scheduled. The idea of Michelle’s (the Lord’s) gematria work being a coincidence is at this point inconceivable. To wit, the Lord translated her to Jerusalem to fill in the blanks.

My jaw dropped several times. YOU MUST WATCH.

Trump is completion, 777. He will be 70, 7 months and 7 days old when he takes office. There is so much more. Simply stunning.

You can also study God’s placement of words and verses in the Bible at http://NewJerusalem.org .

Be fed Brothers and Sisters!

PSALM 23

The Lord is my shepherd; I shall not want.

He maketh me to lie down in green pastures: he leadeth me beside the still waters.

He restoreth my soul: he leadeth me in the paths of righteousness for his name’s sake.

Yea, though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death, I will fear no evil: for thou art with me; thy rod and thy staff they comfort me.

Thou preparest a table before me in the presence of mine enemies: thou anointest my head with oil; my cup runneth over.

Surely goodness and mercy shall follow me all the days of my life: and I will dwell in the house of the Lord for ever.

2 comments on “Stunning! Stunning! revelations up to New Millennium Kingdom 2019

  1. rubornagain2 says:

    Oh the Beauty and Perfection of the Word of God! Where the imperfection comes from is not from His Word but from those trying to understand it hence Paul’s statement of us all seeing through a glass dimly now, now we know in part, then we’ll know in full. There are so many different understandings of Daniel and about the completion of the 70 years, I for one believe instead in Steve Fletcher and Daniel Valles’ understanding of where we’re at. Thank you for providing yet another interpretation of the same, but at this point, time will reveal ‘who’ is truly hearing clearly and who is just hearing their own understanding. Thank you!

    • Contributor says:

      They may not be at odds Kevin. It’s all coming to fruition. This we know. And the sole purpose of foreknowledge right now is to increase the harvest. What i like also about Michelle’s prophecy is that she confirms prophets Wilkerson and Sadhu, great men in the Lord.
      Truly the Lord gave his word in three dimensions!

Thank you!

