THE COURT IN HEAVEN : demon manifested and I overheard the prosecution

screen-shot-2016-12-03-at-1-39-07-pm

By Mary Magdelene
I simply have to share this rare event which occurred yesterday. I was on my mobile with my dear friend and Brother Stephen Steinman across the country. As he prayed, quoting Isaiah 54:17, I heard unusual voices. Stephen’s voice was the Lord manifesting as my Defense Attorney. I heard a demon groaning and speaking, a discernable impish voice, several times. This voice was similar to what I have heard in deliverance.

Children of God, know these filthy spirits look for any foothold in your days. Be in you full armor–always.

I made haste went into warfare against this devil that was clearly disturbed by our speaking the word. I cast him out boldly, tied him up, cut him up and sent him into the pit. GO! I shouted. The voice disappeared.

The power to trample on serpents and scorpions is real, children. This is not my first event; but, my first experience on the airwaves. These demonic spirits are everywhere in the physical and in the air. After all, Satan is the Prince of the air.

The Lord allowed me into heaven’s court, to witness His defending me to my accuser, this demon.

I had allowed this creature into my life by speaking the works of the enemy as Elijah did by fearing Jezebel, as David did on his enemies at times. I spoke against God’s words to my Brother, about a worldly person saying, “she could destroy my work with her words”. But it is written, ISAIAH 54:17,

17 No weapon that is formed against thee shall prosper; and every tongue that shall rise against thee in judgment thou shalt condemn. This is the heritage of the servants of the Lord, and their righteousness is of me, saith the Lord.

THAT WAS THE JUDGE’S RULING AGAINST THE PROSECUTING ATTORNEY, THE DEMON.

He mercifully showed me the cause and issued judgment.

I had no fear. I do not fear the demonic as, “He who is in me is greater than He that is in the world.” I used my Sword without delay.

The Lord taught me a lesson. I must trust Him at His word. Never give place to the works of the flesh, the world, the lost.

The day previous, when this person assaulted me with accusations without cause, I did not blink. I did not fade. I continued on with my work and served the Lord. In fact, I poured oil on her head, by giving her a great gift that evening.

Yet, the next day this demon creeped in on the words from my own mouth, accusing me to the Lord. The Lord delighted on the light, the salt in my actions on the first day; on the following day, I nullified my righteousness with my words.

I employed 1 John 1:9 on the first day. Then Satan came back and went to the Lord, “she not speaking the word of the Lord.” The Lord had mercy on me and allowed me this lesson and to witness His adjudication toward His beloved.

Children! BE EXTREMELY CAREFUL what rolls off your lips, because you could be contradicting the Lord’s word. God is not a liar.

No weapon that is formed against thee shall prosper; and every tongue that shall rise against thee in judgment thou shalt condemn.

Demons gain legal access to us by our words and actions; we have to be careful that we do not give them access by our words. They work in the smallest of skermishes, especially in Christians, looking for any toehold to accuse us to the Lord.

I WILL NEVER DO IT AGAIN LORD! I stand on your word. It is true. It is reliable in all things and events. It never fails.

Revelation 12:10

10 And I heard a loud voice saying in heaven, Now is come salvation, and strength, and the kingdom of our God, and the power of his Christ: for the accuser of our brethren is cast down, which accused them before our God day and night.

Thank you!

