Kim Clement with Chuck and Ron : speaks of his errors, growth, faith and prophecies

ENJOY! (Chuck and Ron in Q&A, my favorite show, bar none!)

2 comments on “Kim Clement with Chuck and Ron : speaks of his errors, growth, faith and prophecies

  1. rubornagain2 says:

    WOW! I’m watching this ENTIRE video and there just aren’t the words to say how grateful I am for this! This video truly shows a person being R E A L! Which is what God desires in each one of us. I am VERY grateful that you have shared this video with us, Lord Bless you Greatly! Thanks!

    • Contributor says:

      O! Kevin I truly believe His words, that he orders my footsteps. All glory is His. Wait for what is coming in a few minutes. Kim Clement and I have a prophetic connection, suddenly, today. God confirmed to me the message He wanted me to share through Kim sharing the same rarely mentioned verse the Lord brought to my eyes. Jesus is so awesome!

Thank you!

