The enemy of your life on earth: useful evidence

You must understand profoundly why Jesus spoke to Paul about putting on the armor of God, verses Ephesians 6:12-20. Christians of all walks are not deeply aware of the dark realm that operates over cities, towns, communities and households. The powers of darkness also frequent almost all Christian churches, often methodically destroying them.

These powers are increasing and accelerating. You cannot spend another day delaying the knowledge of this power and readying yourself for battle with the dark, spiritual realm.

“There is no spiritual warfare in the Church!”

“The Church is preaching ‘happy’, not ‘free.”

Listen to this former high-ranking servant of Satan overseeing the Bronx, New York. One night he had a ‘road to Damascus dream’ from Jesus. Like Paul, he stopped stealing from and destroying Christians and became a powerful evangelist for Jesus. The devil took John Ramirez’s eyesight as punishment; but, the Lord returned sight to him. The irony is, the Lord took Paul’s sight; but, in this case the Lord returned John’s sight.

Also, listen to Frank Marzullo who will teach you to identify the spirits and cast them out–without having conversations with them as they only and always lie.

Before I set out each day, I use my authority to cast out, bind and loose in Jesus name. I always pray for a hedge of protection and warring angels around me. Hardly a day goes by without this. I have seen the powers of darkness in 2011. One night, the Lord allowed me to see the evil powers I was shewing out of my community as I prayed at 3:30 am every night. I did not fear or engage–just kept praying.

This is as real as the hand on the end of your arm.

EPHESIANS 6

12 For we wrestle not against flesh and blood, but against principalities, against powers, against the rulers of the darkness of this world, against spiritual wickedness in high places.

13 Wherefore take unto you the whole armour of God, that ye may be able to withstand in the evil day, and having done all, to stand.

14 Stand therefore, having your loins girt about with truth, and having on the breastplate of righteousness;

15 And your feet shod with the preparation of the gospel of peace;

16 Above all, taking the shield of faith, wherewith ye shall be able to quench all the fiery darts of the wicked.

17 And take the helmet of salvation, and the sword of the Spirit, which is the word of God:

18 Praying always with all prayer and supplication in the Spirit, and watching thereunto with all perseverance and supplication for all saints;

19 And for me, that utterance may be given unto me, that I may open my mouth boldly, to make known the mystery of the gospel,

20 For which I am an ambassador in bonds: that therein I may speak boldly, as I ought to speak.

Thank you!

