Jesus’ Warriors : Weapons to Battle Darkness

This post will assist you to enter into battle right now against the powers of darkness that are tormenting you. I call it, Battle One. The prayers read are transcribed below. The next battle, Battle Two, is on its way, in feverish production!

TRANSCRIBED PRAYERS :

Father, in the name of Jesus, I thank you for giving me power over all the power of the enemy. I exercise that power now.

In the name of Jesus I bind and break the power of every spirit working from the kingdom of darkness against me, against my family (names), against my friends (names) and against people of my city (name your city).

In the name of Jesus I break the power of every word spoken curse against all of us.

I send out warring angels to scramble the plans and the assignments that the enemy has for all of us this day. I bind and break the power of the spirit of death and destruction.

I sever the silver cord of every spirit that is astral projecting to watch us, gather information, eavesdrop, trip me up, block or hinder the works of God.

Father, I ask that you would expose any unholy activity before it has time to take root and bring it to destruction. Give us keen discernment and wisdom that we might be as wise as a serpents and harmless as a doves.

In the name of Jesus I bind every spirit not of the Holy Spirit.
Satan, the Lord rebukes you and renders you powerless over our lives this day.

I assign mighty angels to stand around every person including those in leadership, the shepherds, the sheep, to guard and protect that no evil penetrates.

And I thank you now for turning every curse that would come against us into a blessing for our good and your glory.

Cover us O! Father with the precious blood of Jesus. Amen.

Inspired from the scriptures through precious sister in Christ, Carla Butaud.


Lord, in the mighty and matchless Name of Jesus, I pray You would surround me with a wall of fire as shown in Your Word in Zechariah 2:5. I ask for a Hedge of Protection like you surrounded Job with, and I cover myself in the precious Blood of My Savior Jesus Christ. I praise You, Lord, for You are mighty to protect Your children!

In the Name of Jesus, I bind up every demonic attack that has been sent against me and the ministry work I do. I cancel every attack sent against me and the ministry work I do, my household and everything I own in the precious Name of My Lord Jesus. I bind every demon assigned under those cancelled assignments and I command you to go immediately into the Abyss right NOW, in Jesus Name! Go NOW!

This prayer was written by Nicole at http://WingsofWarfare.blogspot.com

 

Thank you!

