You will do awesome great signs for the Lord !

By Mary Magdelene

I was with two brothers in Christ a few weeks ago, two senior brothers, Hal and Joe. (Hal joked that his name was short for Hallelujah.) These anointed brothers prayed with me with fervor and faith. I edified Hal, “We will use all the gifts in the last days.” I felt the Holy Spirit uttered this as it gushed out on my lips without aforesight.

“Is this scriptural, Hal asked?” “Yes”, I replied. There are several verses. Now behold Sadhu confirming in this sermon below. Enjoy and let it be meat to you.

So let’s review Brother Sadhu’s word, “The powers of the age to come. A special anointing poured onto the body of Christ. They will do awesome exploits for God as never seen before.”

Sadhu Sound Bites in this sermon:

“He will use you as the catalyst…”

“Not a spectator but a participator…”

“Membership privileges…”

“One final display…”

“We have lost the main focus of our existence!”

HAGGAI 2:9

The glory of this latter house shall be greater than of the former, saith the Lord of hosts: and in this place will I give peace, saith the Lord of hosts.

 

Psalms 8:2

Out of the mouth of babes and sucklings hast thou ordained strength because of thine enemies, that thou mightest still the enemy and the avenger.

John 14:12

Verily, verily, I say unto you, He that believeth on me, the works that I do shall he do also; and greater works than these shall he do; because I go unto my Father.

 

Thank you!

