My Isaac sacrifice released my blessings

screen-shot-2016-09-16-at-12-46-13-pm

Jesus can save the dark, lost sheep

I will produce an audio of this message; but, I wished to get this message from the Lord to you quickly. First, know the Lord does not just communicate with you in the still small voice of the Holy Spirit or in signs or confirmations in the brethren or even from an ass. God is the Word. The Word is God. If you keep yourself clean and do His will, the Word is alive guiding to all answers in good time.

I have recently given up my firstborn to the Lord since I could do nothing of my own. I often open the Bible randomly. He brought me through Genesis this morning and the interaction between Abraham and the angel on Mount Moriah. The angel stopped the sacrifice of Isaac saying:

 GENESIS 22

12 And he said, Lay not thine hand upon the lad, neither do thou any thing unto him: for now I know that thou fearest God, seeing thou hast not withheld thy son, thine only son from me.

16 And said, By myself have I sworn, saith the Lord, for because thou hast done this thing, and hast not withheld thy son, thine only son:

17 That in blessing I will bless thee

I loved my firstborn too much, to the point where I overlooked the sin and repented continually. When my firstborn was present, I loved, forgave, looked away and never reproved for it would not be received. The Lord took my firstborn far from me, thousands of miles away; this was His grace and mercy, for which, I assure you, I have prayed. I took a bold step and recently reproved my firstborn in few words . If I do nothing the child will be lost and also as a Watchman the sin will return unto me.

Now my firstborn and I do not speak and are not in contact. My child is completely in the Lord’s hands. Miraculously, I am not brokenhearted as often I have been over the years. God has rewarded me with supernatural peace on this matter.

I chose my God, Yeshua Ha Maschiah, over the flesh and the works of darkness aiming to trip me in my exceeding love for my child. It seems this love, this idol, was in the way of my blessings. I continue to pray for my child and believe in His glorious work.

READ! the truth in the following verses:

MICAH 7:6

For the son dishonoureth the father, the daughter riseth up against her mother, the daughter in law against her mother in law; a man’s enemies are the men of his own house.

MATTHEW 10:34

For I [Jesus] am come to set a man at variance against his father, and the daughter against her mother, and the daughter in law against her mother in law.

Can you pass the test of Abraham?

Can you make Jesus truly first?

If you do, such wisdom and courage will be followed with great blessings.

Thank you!

