CALL TO GLOBAL SPIRITUAL WARFARE : PRAYER NO. 1 – PRAY NOW ! DO NOT DELAY.

By Mary Magdelene

PRAY THIS OUT LOUD (first sweep the evil one from your midst, plead the blood of Jesus, the blood of protection). Take the authority, the power Jesus has given you NOW. Time is so short. Every hour counts. I will write many more prayers–but this one binds the strongman of the whole earth. Bring your voices anointed ones in unison against this strongman now. Share it widely, I ask you in the name of Yeshua Ha Maschiah, Jesus Christ our Savior. It is time to battle on earth as it is in heaven.

In the name of Yeshua Ha Maschiah, Jesus Christ our Lord and Savior, I take authority you have given me in Jesus’ name and stand on every word You have spoken.

I therefore command Your most powerful warring angels to bind, halt and bring to nothing the works of the great whore that sitteth upon many waters and the kings of the earth have committed fornication, and the inhabitants of the earth have been made drunk with the wine of her fornication. You know who she is Lord and many of Your children have this revelation.

I bind this woman who sits upon a scarlet coloured beast, full of names of blasphemy, having seven heads and ten horns, the woman arrayed in purple and scarlet colour, and decked with gold and precious stones and pearls, having a golden cup in her hand full of abominations and filthiness of her fornication the one who’s forehead has a name written, Mystery, Babylon The Great, The Mother Of Harlots And Abominations Of The Earth.

I command Your greatest warring angels to cut her head off, to execute her destruction to all corners of the earth, that her voice be heard no more, that her music be heard no more, that her cursed assignments against the children of the Most High, Gentile and Jew, fail and be turned on her–her lies, her theft, her fornication and her murders.

In the name of Jesus let her voice be heard no more. Let her flesh be devoured by the birds of prey and her bones lay out in the open for all to see.

I command that the heathen [who served her and the cowardly who served her] to be sunk down in the pit that they made, in the net that they hid [that] their own foot taken as you said in Psalm 9:15.

I command that the nations be put in fear, O Lord, that the nations may know themselves to be but men as you said in Psalm 9:20. Therefore, I loose this revelation on all men, that Your harvest may be increased in these last days.

You have said in Isaiah 63:2 to 4 Lord, I have trodden the winepress alone; and of the people there was none with me: for I will tread them in mine anger, and trample them in my fury; and their blood shall be sprinkled upon my garments, and I will stain all my raiment. For the day of vengeance is in mine heart, and the year of my redeemed is come. We your children are with you Lord. We are with you now and return with you on horses joyous into the great battle against the evil one, his legion and his captives.

I am with you Lord warring in all my members with all my soul, with the power in my prayers,  the sword of the Spirit, and the power that you have given me to trample on scorpions. As you said in Luke 10:19, behold, I give unto you power to tread on serpents and scorpions, and over ALL the power of the enemy: and nothing shall by any means hurt you. I BELIEVE YOU LORD!

Your work was finished when you laid down your life on the cross and shed your blood for all mankind; yet, the world did not receive you. It is up to us now to believe you and go to battle. We war now with all the powers of heaven at our disposal. Thank you Lord!

The great whore this day denies, mocks you and corrupts your children. More children are lost than saved by her filthy works. It is the time of your vengeance. You said whatever we loose on earth will be loosed in heaven. O dear Father, I loose your vengeance through your children and according to your will. I loose the end of the suffering of the poor, the fatherless, the widow. I loose that all the enemy has stolen from your children be returned now in Jesus name–their health, their abundance, their freedom and their joy.

Praise you Jesus, all glory is yours, God Almighty. I glorify You and declare here that I am in the battle with you already in the world, your humble and hidden servant, awaiting my heavenly armor, sword and horse to join you in the great battle to come.

Amen. Thank you Jesus. Thank you Lord. Praise you Jesus.

 

 

Thank you!

