Out of the mouth of His daughters I received confirmation

I spent the last few hours listening to the Holy Spirit and conversing with Him. I also included prayer and intercession for a woman I do not know, Nora, who is seriously ill. I bound the spirits of infirmity and death taking her life and loosed the knowledge of Jesus in her.

After this, I opened my YouTube updates, not wanting to hear the sensationalism, corrupt and vain teaching that is soul depleting–any longer. And the excesses of the rapture and its dating. This has become an idol and is robbing the Bride of its true purpose.

This sole video below fed me with truth and purity and confirmed every concern gnawing at me–right up to the end. Thank you Jesus.

Brothers and sisters seek confirmation in all things. YouTube will not be where you generally get it as you can obtain anything for itchy ears on it. Simply, this video encompassed all the confirmations I needed–mathematically improbable.

If you want to see light and salt in His children, watch, listen. I also ask you all to subscribe to this family’s channel, share it widely AND to help them with provision for groceries. And pray for this family with all your might and soul that the Lord may bless you.

p.s. I do begin every morning with the Word, God is the Word. This morning was special. I primed my day with the Holy Spirit in me.

Thank you!

