Holy Spirit in you does not sleep : ‘taking up’ in darkness

Screen shot 2016-07-12 at 5.58.19 PM

It may seem obvious to state this as a headline; but, in these last days it is an important message. Remember that whatever the Holy Spirit speaks into your heart He hears from the Father and the Son. When we are asleep we are truly still, an open receptacle for the Holy Spirit to be heard; so, our dreams are very important. We can be hard of hearing, when still awake. Jesus time is often challenged by distractions or demonic interference.

Over the last few weeks I have had three similar dark dreams. (I remind myself that Jesus often repeated a message three times.) This is unusual for me. I believe the Holy Spirit is planting an important message. In the dreams, in various scenarios, demonic spirits that manifested in some adults and even little children knew of my presence; but, I seemed unnoticed to others. The situations were dark, barren, with no joy. At each apparent threat I was taken up 100 feet or more beyond the reach of those on the ground. I was not flying; but, taken straight up to safety.

I believe the Holy Spirit is telling me that I am protected and my taking up is assured; but, I also believe it is announcing that we will be raptured in the midst of darkness, literally and spiritually. Two little children beckoned in my dream last night and transformed into demons that literally vanished as I was taken up. Psalm 91 was very real!

Jesus knows I spend much time repenting of the slightest shift from a straight walk. For example, complaining at the grocery store that the bags are too thin; I know this is not a big deal, but it is complaining. So I repent. And repent. Wash my feet. Wash my feet. Wash my feet.

These dreams are another sign. We must keep ourselves clean. Be ready as an unblemished bride should be. 24/7. And…be of good courage as darkness increases. It is a sign.

Our King is on His way. Very close. O! so close.

Thank you!

