I have not been raptured!

Dear Brothers and Sisters,

I have been absent of this blog for almost two weeks and I miss it! But I’m about to burn a streak on my keyboard with revelations and video productions…just as soon as I am 100% “go” where God has placed me. It is truly amazing.

It’s been a whirlwind! And I miss you all.

I have not met my appointed time or been raptured! I’ve been staying in prayer and the word. This is primordial. The world must never separate us from the word!

Had quite a rapture dream. Will report soon.

Also Matthew 24 and 25 really hit home this morning as I meditated on each word!

Plus! Brother Stephen is chock-full of revelations to release. And we will resume Revelation Chronologically on video.

The world is on hair-trigger; but, we little sheep are excited about the soon return of our King. We must remind ourselves with each day, each hour that the dominion of Satan is at its end. God will wipe away all our tears and the memories that come with them! Hallelujah!

We must pray for those we love and everyone possible to be saved and escape damnation. And tell the good news to as many as possible. This is the our first work in these last days. They don’t know the time has run out; but, we do !  This is a matter of utmost urgency.

Reach out to the poor, the fatherless, the sick, the widows, the heartbroken without delay. And reach out to the lost boldly!

Mary Magdalene

Thank you!

