Kundalini spirits’ invasion of the church now widespread

This is very serious. All those who attend these churches have received impartations not of the Holy Spirit but dark, deceiving spirits. All the manifestations are similar to Hindu Kundalini spirits. All who remain in these churches carry these spirits home to their families and communities. We are experiencing a worldwide demonic invasion pretending to be something else. These are signs and wonders of the devil. And they will condemn all to outer damnation.

It is worrisome that Todd Bentley may have imparted demonic spirits to 400 million of Jesus’ sheep. This means 400 million demons imparted by just one demon in the pulpit. Now consider all the other preachers of darkness and their works. The result is pervasive. One thing is surely evident: the falling away of the church. This is yet another sign of the end of days.

Watch and learn what it looks like, sounds like and run!

The anger our Lord exhibited toward the money-changers in the temple is surely matched, perhaps greater, as He witnesses the destruction of His sheep at the hands of these wolves.

I have known this for some time. It is utterly disgusting. I am not a Pharisee. I am an obedient, surrendered follower of Jesus Christ. I am humble and contrite. I rely only on the Word inspired by our Lord–He is the Word. And of course my Guide, my Comforter, My teacher, the Holy Spirit that resides in me.

I would never walk into any of these churches lest a spirit attempt to attach itself to me. I would however bind the entire congregation boldly as a true Christian would.

If the sheep had the gift of discernment, where you see the spirits, they would flee in utter fear. The devil hides and mocks these sheep as he steals their inheritance.

Thank you!

