Be blessed by “The Way is narrow” and a bonus, “The Bride of Christ”

How I love sister Kimberly! What a beautiful soul and minister of the Word through excellent videos at the channel, OTG Ministry. This video is excellent for baby Christians, backsliding or struggling Christians; but, a gift for all. Just beautiful.

Now pull up the tissues on the video Kimberly just broadcast today. A love story. Jesus and His Bride walking, running toward the Great Wedding. How we love our precious Jesus! How we love you Lord. Praise you Jesus. I cannot wait to be with you. Let me please you in these last days in this lost world. Help me keep my path straight that I may be accounted worthy to touch the hem of your garment in your Kingdom.

Thank you!

