My response to Jonathan Kleck videos 6.6.16

Screen shot 2016-06-07 at 10.46.53 AM

Jonathan Kleck identifies Abaddon on a wall of the Vatican

I am confident that Jonathan has shown us the devil’s symbolism hidden in plain sight well. Frankly, these signs are pervasive in television, movies, books, logos, patterns and of course the Catholic Church. I agree with the images he sees upside right and upside down. This is a gift of discernment.

However, I do not agree with his interpretation; this is another gift and requires confirmation, review by the brethren who have this gift. For me I sought the Holy Spirit in me; I have never heard His voice this loudly.

The very title of our site quotes Ezekiel 18:4,  “All Souls Are Mine.”

“Behold, all souls are Mine;
The soul of the father
As well as the soul of the son is Mine;
The soul who sins shall die.

The devil does not own us and he can do nothing to us without God’s permission. Truly his beliefs are a corruption of the word. I will post and perhaps make a video to shore up all those who have been troubled by his findings.

I love brother Jonathan and know in my heart that he loves and serves a risen Lord; but, we must pray for the spirit of error that is governing him at this moment, for mercy and grace. I too am confident as I write this. We are not in darkness; we are of and in the light.

3 comments on “My response to Jonathan Kleck videos 6.6.16

  1. rubornagain2 says:

    This reply is in regards to Mary’s comment, I have two scriptures being; Rom_5:14 Nevertheless death reigned from Adam to Moses, even over them that had not sinned after the similitude of Adam’s transgression, who is the figure of him that was to come.
    1Co_15:22 For as in Adam all die, even so in Christ shall all be made alive.
    Personally I feel as Paul does that we ALL see through a glass dimly now, now we know in part, beware of those who THINK that they know in full! Personally, all those who either mentally can’t determine who to chose or haven’t reached the age of accountability WILL have the opportunity to choose AFTER they die. I honestly believe God wants ALL of His creation to have that choice (at least those with a will) and so God being fair gives even those that opportunity AFTER they have full understanding ( I would THINK by then they would chose correctly but look at the angels that were there with God and yet still chose to go their own way). Thanks Mary for your thoughts! Lord Bless

  2. rubornagain2 says:

    I apologize but went to edit my post to Mary, but couldn’t figure out how to do it. I meant to say “look at 1/3 of the angels that chose their own way —” not all of them as it appears that i actually said. I have even challenged Jonathan on using that phrase and he has never replied to that nor many of my other comments. Thanks

  3. Mary Magdalene says:

    The conclusions of Kleck are so corrupt that I am now convinced that he is hearing anything but the voice of the Lord. I will give him no time here until he repents of his heresy and blasphemy. He has been given many opportunities over years to correct his ways; this was his final chance. Let me clear, we were NOT “created by a monster.” God is magnificient, perfect, omnipotent, glorious, loving, brilliant–as is his Son, Yeshua Ha-Maschiah. And the Holy Spirit cannot reside in the devil’s or the fallen angels flesh. Jonathan is either working for Satan or lost his mental faculties. No Christian should pay him any heed. I will not be posting any tolerance for his vile words here. May God have mercy on his soul.

Thank you!

