Light God’s Mighty wall of fire !

Screen shot 2016-03-16 at 10.39.48 AMFor those who are under attack by the enemy, here is a prayer to recite out loudly and boldly.

First clean your feet! Forgive everyone in your heart. Confess and repent all your sins. And watch this prayer manifest in the natural and in the supernatural–angels dispatched as you pray!

The devil knows his time is VERY short so he is upping the ante. He that is in you is greater than he that is in the

MATTHEW 16:18
And I say also unto thee, That thou art Peter, and upon this rock I will build my church; and the gates of hell shall not prevail against it.

Lord, in the mighty and matchless Name of Jesus, I pray You would surround me with a wall of fire as shown in Your Word in Zechariah 2:5. I ask for a Hedge of Protection like you surrounded Job with, and I cover myself in the precious Blood of My Savior Jesus Christ. I praise You, Lord, for You are mighty to protect Your children!

In the Name of Jesus, I bind up every demonic attack that has been sent against me and the ministry work I do. I cancel every attack sent against me and the ministry work I do, my household and everything I own in the precious Name of My Lord Jesus. I bind every demon assigned under those cancelled assignments and I command you to go immediately into the Abyss right NOW, in Jesus Name! Go NOW!

This prayer was written by Nicole at http://WingsofWarfare.blogspot.com and also published at http://WingsofProphecy.blogspot.com , AKA Glynda Linkous.

Thank you!

