EAT! 80 minutes feast from Heaven

Evangelist John Paul Jackson went home in 2015; but, what a legacy he leaves behind. I look forward to telling him in person how his words fed me this day.

Enjoy this manna from heaven. It is perhaps the best sermon I have heard thus far.

As we were appointed for this time, my hearing this was also appointed. All our steps are appointed. The very hairs on our heads are numbered by the Lord.

Let me know in the comments how this heaven-sent message fed you!

Thank you!

