Amazing revelation : 1967 6-Day War in Israel “won by angels”

This writer is quite confident few ears have heard this live testimony.

As a young officer of the IDF, Gershon Salomon laid injured on the ground. He feared the end of his life was at hand; but, angels appeared to him. In this attack by Syrians, God delivered him for a purpose.

Warring angels

“I could not feel my body. I felt that I am going to die and give back my soul to God. On the same moment when hundreds of thousands of Syrian soldiers…ready to shoot me…in the same moment …appeared our wonderful God of Abraham…with His angels when suddenly, they (Syrians) turned back. They ran away back to the mountains. In the same moment, I could see the thousands of angels surrounding me.”

The Syrian soldiers later reported to UN Officers that they had seen the same angels and fled. There Gershon heard God’s voice saying that, “He was not finished with Him.”

Watch this excellent video and hear the heart of God’s precious Israel beating with each frame. Gershon’s testimony begins at around 5:20; but, I recommend you listen to the entire video.

We must pray for Israel. We must bless Her for it is written.

Gershon Salomon

GENESIS 12: 1-3

12 Now the Lord had said to Abram:

“Get out of your country,
From your family
And from your father’s house,
To a land that I will show you.

I will make you a great nation;
I will bless you
And make your name great;
And you shall be a blessing.

I will bless those who bless you,
And I will curse him who curses you;
And in you all the families of the earth shall be blessed.”

2 KINGS 19:35

35 And it came to pass on a certain night that the angel of the Lord went out, and killed in the camp of the Assyrians one hundred and eighty-five thousand; and when people arose early in the morning, there were the corpses—all dead.

Thank you!

