“Freedom is with Me only”

unshackledI received this from the Lord today. The Lord knows my zeal and desire to serve Him. Although I pray often that He use me in any way He chooses (an His plan is in development! in my regard) He tells me to post here also. I do so trusting the order and collection of His words, I pray.

“Many long for freedom which they have long ago lost.They seek freedom to do their will, not Mine. They seek freedom to express themselves in their own ways, not Mine. They seek freedom to worship their gods, not Me. They seek freedom to travel; but, not where I am.

My children, your freedom is only in Me. Remember how I said, “The truth will set you free”?

As the world approaches its end, man will find no freedom and no escape from what is to come, other than in Me. Accept Me into your heart My children. Cast all your fears toward Me; therein you will find freedom on earth, as it is in heaven. There is no freedom on earth than through Me. I have died on the cross that you may be free. All you have to do is accept Me into your heart. No one can imprison your soul; it is already Mine to free or to bind.

I covet My souls with a vengeance and power which only I have. Cursed be those who attempt to destroy the children of this last generation, My beloved. Woe to them. For I am the Lord and come fast to judge with fire.

Harken My warning all you children of the earth which I alone have created, without exception. All your souls are Mine.

As freedom from this world slips from you gain the freedom in the power of My glory. It is coming to those who claim it. It is theirs to inherit.”

Acts 22:28 (KJV)

And the chief captain answered, With a great sum obtained I this freedom. And Paul said, But I was free born.

Galatians 5:1 (KJV)

Stand fast therefore in the liberty wherewith Christ hath made us free, and be not entangled again with the yoke of bondage.

Matt 17: 25-27  (KJV)

25 He saith, Yes. And when he was come into the house, Jesus prevented him, saying, What thinkest thou, Simon? of whom do the kings of the earth take custom or tribute? of their own children, or of strangers?

26 Peter saith unto him, Of strangers. Jesus saith unto him, Then are the children free.

27 Notwithstanding, lest we should offend them, go thou to the sea, and cast an hook, and take up the fish that first cometh up; and when thou hast opened his mouth, thou shalt find a piece of money: that take, and give unto them for me and thee.

John 8:31-36 (NKJV)

31 Then Jesus said to those Jews who believed Him, “If you abide in My word, you are My disciples indeed. 32 And you shall know the truth, and the truth shall make you free.”

33 They answered Him, “We are Abraham’s descendants, and have never been in bondage to anyone. How can You say, ‘You will be made free’?”

34 Jesus answered them, “Most assuredly, I say to you, whoever commits sin is a slave of sin. 35 And a slave does not abide in the house forever, but a son abides forever. 36 Therefore if the Son makes you free, you shall be free indeed.

Ezekiel 18:4  (KJV)

Behold, all souls are mine; as the soul of the father, so also the soul of the son is mine: the soul that sinneth, it shall die.

 

 

Thank you!

