Demons taking many souls–by invitation

In the spirit, it brings tears to my eyes to think of those who will go to Gehena, Hades or as it is commonly called, hell. Many think they will go to heaven despite sin upon sin. Many believe their lives end in the ground; this is not scriptural.

We are spiritual beings i.e. we are spirits in a vessel formed by the Lord in our mothers’ wombs. We are also eternal beings. We never cease to be. Where we live our eternal lives is what our existence on this plane is about. Our lives on earth before the Jesus establishes His kingdom is a test–a time where the Lord separates the goats from the sheep. No one who knows hell is real, would want to end up there, for eternity.

The Lord told me many months ago:

“The grace period is over” [related to Judgment. It is set and will not be restrained any further.]

Which brings us to Hallow’s Eve. This day augurs poorly for the immediate future of many. I have run into Christians who think it is harmless for children to celebrate this day. To walk the streets “tricking or treating”.

Make no mistake this day, October 31st, is as occult a day as can be. Anyone that acknowledges this as a celebratory day is inviting Satan and his legions into their lives. They are ordaining a curse on their lives. Especially during these final days of Satan’s dominion on this earth. Demons will encircle, control or influence many as a result. Remember how he hates all of God’s creations–ALL.

On this day, pray, pray, and pray for the evil one’s targets and victims. Ask the Lord to intervene and stop all blood sacrifices. Pray through the night. Sanctify your homes with anointing oil, especially your doorways.

AND KEEP CHILDREN FROM THIS DAY.

Seems harmless but it is deadly.

The Lord gave me this word.

Dear children,

Heed my warning. This is a day which I hate. Many of my children are lost forever. I do not wish for any to perish. This is a day when too many are lost. There is too little time and no  grace period left.

Now my children. Go out. Pray with all your heart. Push back the enemy. I am listening. Pray for mercy. Pray for the little children. Walk the streets now. Go forth. Be careful. Wear the full armor of the Lord , approach no filthy thing.

I am with you. I hear your prayers. Remove the permission my creation have  foolishly given to the evil one to commit deadly sins. There is power in your prayers. Use my name a lot, frequently. In my name is the power you need. Clean the streets my children. Go forth and save my souls.

Send out workers into the street where the harvest is tonight.

Remember I am with you. Fear not.

 

LAST NIGHT”S DREAM:

I had a dream last night, so vivid. A beautiful little child drowned while we stood around unaware, saving a cat and dog. The mother was heartbroken attempting to revive her corpse with no success. This is very prophetic and related to the message of this horrible day. We must watch and be vigilant these days. Lest the children be lost.

Thank you!

