Lord’s crash course now bearing fruit

Hello again Brothers and Sisters all over the world,

I’m back to blog to my soul’s content.  I have been studying “crash course” style, as the Lord conveyed to our beloved prophetess in Texas, Glynda Lomax. For my first lesson He instructed me to study Isaiah. It is quite interesting how Isaiah is a mini Bible of sorts; it has a beginning, the Messiah foreseen and the end of the fallen’s dominion… It is no wonder the Lord isolated this book.

It is quite amazing how much you can learn when you get “the fire”; much of it comes from sheer reading of the word. The more you want to learn; the more the Lord teaches you. Words come to life. Mysteries are revealed.

I have always maintained the Lord put me on a “crash course” because the end of the age is near and there is no time to absorb it over a lifetime. The Lord wants and needs workers now; we must rise up to His call.

My life’s path was pre-ordained. I now know all of the events of my life were lessons, preparations. The Lord calls it refining. One thing is clear, He wants me here on this earth at this time. He has saved me from the brink of death too many times to cast any doubt. Supernaturally, I became a true fervent servant of the Lord, first surrendering, then obeying, repenting always when the Holy Spirit reminds me. The Lord’s work on His children never ends. We all race to earn our mansions and touch the edge of His garment. That day is approaching.

Soon, I will meet Abraham, Isaac, Jacob, Joseph, Moses, Joshua, David, John the Baptist, Isaiah, Elijah, Enoch, Paul, Peter, Matthew, Mark, Luke, Jude, Mary Magdalene and Jesus’ mother Mary. I finally meet my beloved Jesus and will be near Father God. The Cherubims and Seraphims will surround me. A new song will permeate my soul–and yours.

I trust all of you will be there in your linen robes, white and bright. We will know each other. Then we will return with Jesus on Judgment Day as it is written. We will return to a restored earth under our beloved Governor of Governors, our Lord Jesus. There will be no more tears, no more tyranny. Just joy and living with him in righteousness. We will enjoy the fruit of our labor, live in the houses we build and eat the fruit of the trees for our health.

Isn’t it wonderful, joyful, that we serve a loving, gentle, long-suffering God ! How I love Him and how He loves us all far more than we can know.  His ways are higher that our ways. We must worship Him every day because every day is created by Him, by grace, a gift to us. Do not doubt that it is by His restraint that we have another day.

The world needs to be returned to the Lord’s intended condition in the garden of Eden. How our dear Lord can stand looking at the level of sin and the works of the evil one this long baffles me. Immense grace!

We children have been chosen. We have been called by Him. We must answer. We must also keep our hearts, our eyes on our eternal life with Him, His Kingdom on earth and the New Jerusalem.

I will post regularly a watershed of revelations, experiences and words from The Lord.

Message from the Lord, this moment:

“Tell them,

“I love you more than your hearts can know. I am coming soon. Do not to fear. Be strong. Have faith. I am with you.

I am coming with you to return the Saints to their place. Know this is my plan. Be joyous my children. It is all coming to an end, your suffering. You will be with Me. My promise is true. I know you yearn to be with Me and I you. We will make a new song together. And we will sing for a millenia, for eternity. I so long to be with you my children. You are all mine.

The Lord wished me to “repeat again that I love them”.

Thank you for this dear Jesus.

One comment on “Lord’s crash course now bearing fruit

  1. Glynda Lomax says:

    Mary – Thank you for your kind words about me! This blog is beautiful, but I especially love the message from the Lord at the end!! I’m sharing it with others – God bless you, Sis – Glynda

Thank you!

