Joanne’s Prophetic Dream

I had a dream last night from the LORD.

I saw in the shadows a women standing and giving birth. I could only see her from the waist down and she was as a background figure. By this I knew SHE was not the focus of the dream. THEN filling the majority of my visual  area was the new born baby held by our LORD’s hands. The baby was naked, it never cried, it was in fact SMILING, bright eyed, and peacefully laying in YahuShua’s hands.

The baby was so glorious to look upon I almost am at a loss for words to describe it. The color was almost pure gold, radiant and shimmering with the GLORY, POWER,  and MAJESTY of God. The baby was unspeakable in beauty.

I knew in my spirit immediately that I was looking upon  a “New Born Kingdom Baby”.

I asked the LORD of the meaning, and He said plainly and simply,
“My Kingdom Is Being Birthed”.

Joel 2:28 KJV

And it shall come to pass afterward, that I will pour out my spirit upon all flesh; and your sons and your daughters shall prophesy, your old men shall dream dreams, your young men shall see visions:

Acts 2:17 KJV

And it shall come to pass in the last days, saith God, I will pour out of my Spirit upon all flesh: and your sons and your daughters shall prophesy, and your young men shall see visions, and your old men shall dream dreams:

2 comments on “Joanne’s Prophetic Dream

  1. Glynda Lomax says:

    Mary, I was praying for you today, and praying for this blog and the Lord spoke something to me. I said, “Lord, please bless the All Souls blog.” and He said, “I will. It’s from Me and I am going to make it grow big. Many will come to it to read My word and be encouraged. Many souls will be saved because of it. She (meaning you) is My daughter and she hears My voice. Listen to her, My people!” The Lord’s hand is on this blog, and led you to create it. You hear Him, so I’m sure you know that, but I wanted to confirm it. Love you, Sis! ~ Glynda

  2. John T. Bonfardeci SR. says:

    Beautiful Blog Joanne. Thank you Glynda for posting this blog…. May The Lord Immensely Bless this Endeavor!
    John T. Bonfardeci SR.

Thank you!

